Joseph J. Catena Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

To leave a voice mail for a staff member, call 732-431-4430 and dial the appropriate extension. 

 

To send an e-mail copy-paste the staff member's address into your email send box

 

To visit a staff member's website click their name

 

JJC STAFF 2020-2021 (updated 7/10/20)

Staff Title

Name

Phone
Ext.

Email

Principal

Traci Shaw

3110

tshaw@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Supervisor

Laura Cecilione

3105

lcecilione@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Joann Favale

3100

jfavale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

 

   

Guidance Counselor

Jessica Senna

3107

jsenna@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Heidi Toth

3108

htoth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Instructional Coach

Colleen LaSalle

3123

clasalle@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

KINDERGARTEN

 

Nicole Scovill

3257

nscovill@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Shaina Seibuchler

3257

sseibuchler@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Christine Layne

3255

clayne@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Terese Gerula 3254 tgerula@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FIRST GRADE

 

 

 

 

Laura McMenamin

3205

lmcmenamin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Rebecca Todd

3207

rtodd@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Dana Morris

3206

dmorris@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

 Alexandra LaBarbara

 3206

alabarbara@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 

 

Jessica Saghini

3208

jsaghini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SECOND GRADE

 

 

 

 

Megan Lambert

3210

mlambert1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Danielle Sanches

210

dsanches@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kathi Nord

3209

knord@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lisa Glusko

3204

lglusko@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Lauren Gutierrrez 203

lgutierrez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE THREE

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Scarnati

3217

sscarnati@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Erica Fiore 3215 efiore@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jason Barthel 

3218

jbarthel@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Caitlyn Schwartz 3213 cschwartz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE FOUR

 

 

 

 

Taylor Potts

3221

tpotts@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Amy Bennett

3222

abennett@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jenna Cosentino 3624 jcosentino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lisa Smith  3224 lsmith@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Heather Mosenson 223 hmosenson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE FIVE

 

 

 

 

Cathy Creech

3238

ccreech@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Rafael Damo

3240

rdamo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Tiffany Knapp

3242

tknapp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

 Emily Lackey 3242 elackey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
  Jaime Kelly  3236 jkelly1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
       

RESOURCE ROOM

 

 

 

 

Leanne Heyesey

3220

lheyesey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Hallie Hinchliffe

3220

hhinchliffe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Tiffany Killian

3219

tkillian@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Laurie Pearce 3229 lpearce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
       

Interventionist/Speech

 

 

 

 

Dina Rinnelli-Atkinson, Early Literacy

3200

datkinson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Kelly Sandvik, Interventionist

3212

ksandvik@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kerin Pederson, Speech

3103

kpederson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

RELATED ARTS

 

 

 

SPANISH

Lisbeth Karlsson

3244

lkarlsson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

ART

Brianne Sullivan

3228

bsullivan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MEDIA

Alisha Heine

3111

 aheine@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION-HEALTH

Michael Carotenuto

3112

mcarotenuto@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lauren Moynihan

3239

lmoynihan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MUSIC

Jennifer Cascarelli

3232

jcascarelli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Christine Feldman

3231

cfeldman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

       

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

 

 

LUNCHROOM ASSISTANTS

 

 

 

CST

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Lawlor

3211

jlawlor@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Carla McClish

3211

cmcclish@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Richa Sharma

3211

rsharma@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

OT/PT

 Andrea Block

 

ablock@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us