Joseph J. Catena Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

To leave a voice mail for a staff member, call 732-431-4430 and dial the appropriate extension. 

 

To send an e-mail copy-paste the staff member's address into your email send box

 

To visit a staff member's website click their name

 

JJC STAFF 2019-2020 (updated 10/18/19)

Staff Title

Name

Phone
Ext.

Email

Principal

Traci Shaw

3110

tshaw@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Supervisor

Laura Cecilione

3105

lcecilione@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Joann Favale

3100

jfavale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Susan Newman

3101

snewman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Guidance Counselor

Jessica Amato

3107

jamato@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Heidi Toth

3108

htoth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Technology Integration Coordinator

Colleen LaSalle

3123

clasalle@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

KINDERGARTEN

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Layne

3255

clayne@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Brittany Comforte  3257 bcomforte@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
  Terese Gerula 3254 tgerula@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FIRST GRADE

 

 

 

 

Laura McMenamin

3205

lmcmenamin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Rebecca Todd

3207

rtodd@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Dana Morris

3206

dmorris@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

 Tiffany Killian

 3206

tkillian@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 

 

Jessica Saghini

3208

jsaghini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SECOND GRADE

 

 

 

 

Megan Lambert

3210

mlambert1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kathi Nord

3209

knord@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lisa Glusko

3204

lglusko@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Lauren Gutierrrez 203

lgutierrez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE THREE

 

 

 

 

 

3213

 

 

Suzanne Scarnati

3217

sscarnati@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Erica Fiore 3215 efiore@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jason Barthel & Jaime Kelly

3218

jbarthel@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

  3618 jkelly1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
  Heather Mosenson 213 hmosenson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE FOUR

 

 

 

 

Taylor Potts

3221

tpotts@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Amy Bennett

3222

abennett@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jenna Cosentino & Lisa Smith 3224/3624 jcosentino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

    lsmith@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Emily Lackey 223 elackey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE FIVE

 

 

 

 

Cathy Creech

3238

ccreech@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

 

3236

 

 

Rafael Damo

3240

rdamo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Tiffany Knapp/April Bodner/Danielle Sanches

3242

abodner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

   

tknapp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

    3242

dsanches@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

       

RESOURCE ROOM

 

 

 

 

Leanne Heyesey

3220

lheyesey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Hallie Hinchliffe

3220

hhinchliffe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Beverly Walsh

3219

bwalsh@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Laurie Pearce 3229 lpearce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
       

Interventionist/Speech

 

 

 

 

Clare Duffy

3236 cduffy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Dina Rinnelli-Atkinson, Early Literacy

3200

datkinson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Kelly Sandvik, Interventionist

3212

ksandvik@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kerin Pederson, Speech

3103

kpederson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

RELATED ARTS

 

 

 

SPANISH

Lisbeth Karlsson

3244

lkarlsson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

ART

Brianne Sullivan

3228

bsullivan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MEDIA

Jen Sullivan-O'Brien

3111

 jobriensullivan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION-HEALTH

Michael Carotenuto

3112

mcarotenuto@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lauren Moynihan

3239

lmoynihan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MUSIC

Jennifer Cascarelli

3232

jcascarelli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Christine Feldman

3231

cfeldman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

       

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

 

 

 

Francine Blazejewski

 

 

 Christina Caruso

 

 

 

Marisa Casale

Cathy Perrotta

 

 

 Louise Terlato

Susan Grimm

 

 

 Andrea Clemenko

El Mudd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephie Sherman

 

 

 
Carol Goodhartz

   

LUNCHROOM ASSISTANTS

 

 

 

 

Patricia Kenny

 

 

 

Roseann LaCava

 

 

 

Maria DosSantos

 

 

 

Linda Murphy

 

 

 

 

 

 

CUSTODIANS DAY/NIGHT

 

 

 

 

Gary Cole

 3114

 

 

Ronald Burke

 

 

 

Rolando Perez

 

 

 

Robert Studva

 

 

 

Rachel Wolek

 

 

CST

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Lawlor

3211

jlawlor@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Carla McClish

3211

cmcclish@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Richa Sharma

3211

rsharma@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

OT/PT