Joseph J. Catena Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

To leave a voice mail for a staff member, call 732-431-4430 and dial the appropriate extension. 

 

To send an e-mail copy-paste the staff member's address into your email send box

 

To visit a staff member's website click their name

 

JJC STAFF 2017-2018 (updated 7/12/17)

Staff Title

Name

Phone
Ext.

Email

Principal

Jeffrey Huguenin

3110

jhuguenin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Supervisor

Laura Cecilione

3105

lcecilione@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Joann Favale

3100

jfavale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Linda Distasi

3101

ldistasi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Guidance Counselor

Jessica Senna

3107

jsenna@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Heidi Toth

3108

htoth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Technology Integration Coordinator

Alisha Heine (interim)

3123

agalli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

KINDERGARTEN

 

Jennifer Carson

3256

jcarson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Suzanne Scarnati

3254

sscarnati@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Nicole Meisner  3257 nmeisner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
  Shannon Murphy 3255 smurphy1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FIRST GRADE

 

 

 

 

Terese Gerula

3205

tgerula@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Rebecca Todd

3207

rtodd@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Dana Morris

3206

dmorris@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jessica Saghini

3208

jsaghini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SECOND GRADE

 

 

 

 

Megan Lambert

3210

mlambert1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kathi Nord

3209

knord@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lisa Glusko & Erica Peters

3204/3604

lglusko@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

   

epeters@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Lauren Gutierrrez 203

lgutierrez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE THREE

 

 

 

 

Angela Reading

3213

areading@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Christine Layne

3212

clayne@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Francesca Liverani 3244 fliverani@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jason Barthel & Jaime Kelly

3218

jbarthel@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

  3618 jkelly1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
       

GRADE FOUR

 

 

 

 

     

 

Taylor. Potts

3221

tpotts@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Amy Bennett

3222

avanderstad@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lisa Smith & Sarah D'Angelo

3223/3623

lsmith@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

     

sdangelo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jenna Cosentino & Tiffany Killian 3224/3624 jcosentino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

    tkillian@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE FIVE

 

 

 

 

Cathy Creech

3236

ccreech@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Heather Mosenson

3244

hmosenson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Rafael Damo

3240

rdamo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Emily Lackey &Tiffany Knapp

3242/3642

elackey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

   

tknapp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

   April Bodner 3234 abodner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
       

RESOURCE ROOM

 

 

 

 

Leanne Heyesey

3220

lheyesey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Danielle Sanches

3217

dsanches@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Beverly Walsh

3219

bwalsh@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Laurie Pearce 3229 lpearce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
       

BSI/JUMPSTART

 

 

 

 

Mandy Berkowitz, BSI

3214

mberkowitz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Dina Atkinson, Jumpstart

3200

datkinson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Kelly Sandvik, BSI

3231

ksandvik@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Ilene Austein, Speech

3103

iaustein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

RELATED ARTS

 

 

 

SPANISH

Lisbeth Karlsson

3215

lkarlsson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

ART

Brieanne Sullivan

3228

bsullivan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MEDIA

Janet Griffin

3111

jgriffin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION-HEALTH

Kevin Summonte

3112

ksummonte@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lauren Moynihan

3239

lmoynihan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MUSIC

Jennifer Cascarelli

3232

jcascarelli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Christine Feldman

3231

cfeldman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

       

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

 

 

 Laura Brophy

Francine Blazjewski

 

 

 Christina Caruso

Grace Giuffrida

 

 

 Kerry Luttrell

Cathy Perrotta

 

 

 Louise Terlato

Susan Grimm

 

 

 Andrea Clemenko

El Mudd

 

 

 

Kathy Pringle

 

 

 

Stephie Sherman

 

 

 
Carol Goodhartz

   
 
Rita Annese
   

LUNCHROOM ASSISTANTS

 

 

 

 

Patricia Kenny

 

 

 

Roseann LaCava

 

 

 

Lisa Lodico

 

 

 

Linda Murphy

 

 

 

Sheree Pinto

 

 

CUSTODIANS DAY/NIGHT

 

 

 

 

Gary Cole

 3114

 

 

Ronald Burke

 

 

 

Rolando Perez

 

 

 

Robert Studva

 

 

 

Rachel Wolek

 

 

CST

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Lawlor

3211

jlawlor@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Carla McClish

3211

cmcclish@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Ashley Sciaraffo

3211

asciaraffo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

OT/PT

 

 

 

 

Carla Hirschhorm

3230

chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Tami Moss

3230

tmoss@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us