Joseph J. Catena Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

To leave a voice mail for a staff member, call 732-431-4430 and dial the appropriate extension. 

 

To send an e-mail copy-paste the staff member's address into your email send box

 

To visit a staff member's website click their name

 

JJC STAFF 2018-2019 (updated 11/30/18)

Staff Title

Name

Phone
Ext.

Email

Principal

Traci Shaw

3110

tshaw@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Supervisor

Laura Cecilione

3105

lcecilione@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Joann Favale

3100

jfavale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Linda Distasi

3101

ldistasi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Guidance Counselor

Jessica Senna

3107

jsenna@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Heidi Toth

3108

htoth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Technology Integration Coordinator

Colleen LaSalle

3123

clasalle@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

KINDERGARTEN

 

Jennifer Carson

3256

jcarson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Christine Layne

3255

clayne@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Nicole Scovill  3257 nmeisner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
  Terese Gerula 3254 tgerula@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FIRST GRADE

 

 

 

 

Laura McMenamin

3205

lmcmenamin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Rebecca Todd

3207

rtodd@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Dana Morris

3206

dmorris@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jessica Saghini

3208

jsaghini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SECOND GRADE

 

 

 

 

Megan Lambert

3210

mlambert1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kathi Nord

3209

knord@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lisa Glusko

3204

lglusko@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Lauren Gutierrrez 203

lgutierrez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE THREE

 

 

 

 

Angela Reading

3213

areading@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Suzanne Scarnati

3217

sscarnati@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Erica Fiore 3215 efiore@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jason Barthel & Jaime Kelly

3218

jbarthel@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

  3618 jkelly1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
       

GRADE FOUR

 

 

 

 

Taylor Potts

3221

tpotts@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Amy Bennett

3222

abennett@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jenna Cosentino & Lisa Smith 3224/3624 jcosentino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

    lsmith@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE FIVE

 

 

 

 

Cathy Creech

3238

ccreech@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Heather Mosenson/Hallie Hinchliffe

3236

hmosenson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Rafael Damo

3240

rdamo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Tiffany Knapp/April Bodner

3234/3634

abodner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

   

tknapp@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

   Emily Lackey 3242 elackey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

RESOURCE ROOM

 

 

 

 

Leanne Heyesey

3220

lheyesey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Tiffany Killian

3223

tkillian@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Beverly Walsh

3219

bwalsh@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Laurie Pearce 3229 lpearce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
       

BSI/JUMPSTART

 

 

 

 

Mandy Berkowitz, BSI

3214

mberkowitz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Dina Atkinson, Jumpstart

3200

datkinson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Kelly Sandvik, BSI

3231

ksandvik@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lisa Brower, Speech

3103

lbrower@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

RELATED ARTS

 

 

 

SPANISH

Lisbeth Karlsson

3215

lkarlsson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

ART

Brieanne Sullivan

3228

bsullivan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MEDIA

Alisha Heine

3111

aheine@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION-HEALTH

Kevin Summonte

3112

ksummonte@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Lauren Moynihan

3239

lmoynihan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MUSIC

Jennifer Cascarelli

3232

jcascarelli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Christine Feldman

3231

cfeldman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

       

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

 

 

 Laura Brophy

Francine Blazjewski

 

 

 Christina Caruso

Rita Annese

 

 

Marisa Casale

Cathy Perrotta

 

 

 Louise Terlato

Susan Grimm

 

 

 Andrea Clemenko

El Mudd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephie Sherman

 

 

 
Carol Goodhartz

   

LUNCHROOM ASSISTANTS

 

 

 

 

Patricia Kenny

 

 

 

Roseann LaCava

 

 

 

Maria DosSantos

 

 

 

Linda Murphy

 

 

 

Aimee Cabral

 

 

CUSTODIANS DAY/NIGHT

 

 

 

 

Gary Cole

 3114

 

 

Ronald Burke

 

 

 

Rolando Perez

 

 

 

Robert Studva

 

 

 

Rachel Wolek

 

 

CST

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Lawlor

3211

jlawlor@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Carla McClish

3211

cmcclish@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

James Maguire

3211

jmcguire@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

OT/PT

 

 

 

 

Lauren Sherman

3230

lsherman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kristen Asencio

 

kasencio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us